top of page

imprint

address

 

Technological University Bergakademie Freiburg

 

Academy Street 6
09599 Freiberg
Telephone: +49 3731 39-0
Fax: +49 3731 39-3323

Email: universitaet@tu-freiberg.de 
Internet: https://tu-freiberg.de

The Technical University Bergakademie Freiberg is a corporation under public law. It is chaired by the incumbent rector, Prof. Dr. Klaus-Dieter Barbknecht, legally represented.

 

competent supervisory authority

 

Saxon State Ministry for Science and Art, Wigardstraße 17, 01097 Dresden

 

VAT number

 

According to § 27 a sales tax law: DE 141136178

Responsible for the content of the website https://tu-freiberg.de according to § 6 MDStV is the head of the relevant university facility (institute or chair or central facility, department or staff unit).

 

Images used

 

The following applies to the images used on this website: Copyright by TU Bergakademie Freiberg. The use requires the approval of the TU Bergakademie Freiberg.

 

Funding Note

 

The TU Bergakademie Freiberg is co-financed by taxes on the basis of the budget passed by the Saxon state parliament.

EU Dispute SettlementHungarian

 

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Our e-mail address can be found above in the imprint.

 

 

Consumer dispute resolution/universal arbitration board

 

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement procedures before a consumer arbitration board.

 

 

Liability for content

 

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to Section 7, Paragraph 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity.
Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time at which knowledge of a specific infringement of the law is known. As soon as we become aware of any violations of the law, we will remove this content immediately.

 

 

Liability for links
 

Our offer contains links to external websites over which we have no influence. Therefore we cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not recognizable at the time of linking.
However, a permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

 

 

copyright

 

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.
Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are observed. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you inform us accordingly. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Adresse

 

Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg

 

Akademiestraße 6
09599 Freiberg
Telefon: +49 3731 39-0
Telefax: +49 3731 39-3323

E-Mail: universitaet@tu-freiberg.de 
Internet: https://tu-freiberg.de

Die Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg ist eine Körperschaft des Öffentlichen Rechts. Sie wird vom amtierenden Rektor, Herrn Prof. Dr. Klaus-Dieter Barbknecht, gesetzlich vertreten.

 

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde

 

Sächsisches Staatsministerium für Wissenschaft und Kunst, Wigardstraße 17, 01097 Dresden

 

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer

 

Gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 141136178

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher für die Website https://tu-freiberg.de gemäß § 6 MDStV ist der Leiter der betreffenden universitären Einrichtung (Institut oder Lehrstuhl bzw. Zentrale Einrichtung, Dezernat oder Stabsstelle).

 

Verwendete Bilder

 

Für die auf dieser Internetpräsenz verwendeten Bilder gilt: Copyright by TU Bergakademie Freiberg. Die Verwendung bedarf der Zustimmung der TU Bergakademie Freiberg.

 

Finanzierungsvermerk

 

Die TU Bergakademie Freiberg wird mitfinanziert durch Steuermittel auf der Grundlage des vom Sächsischen Landtag beschlossenen Haushaltes.

EU-Streitschlichtung

 

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr

Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

 

 

Verbraucherstreitbeilegung/Universalschlichtungsstelle

 

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

 

Haftung für Inhalte

 

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.
Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

 

Haftung für Links
 

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.
Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

 

Urheberrecht

 

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.
Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

bottom of page